
Tanyamarie17

33 year old woman | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I can cook and bake some prettty good food! So if your looking for a women that can do that! I'm your girl!! Lol!!!!

In her own words

I am a kind and loving person! I love God with my whole heart! I love music and singing! I am on the worship team at my church. I am also involved as a leader in the jr high youth group at my church. I love helping and serving others!. I am a very positive person. I love hanging out with my family and friends. I am always up for new experiences and places.I will try anything once! I am looking for a Man that loves God with his whole heart. It would be awesome if he was musically talented or can sing. I am looking for someone that is easy going kind and loving! Someone that loves to laugh and be just silly with me sometimes! I love spending time outdoors gardening or hikiing. If you like what your reading email me!:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals! I grew up with fish,cats,dogs,chickens and Pygmy goats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting leavenworth,Cannon beach,skagit valley tulip festival. One of my favorite places to eat at in Seattle is Pasta Bella, bizzaro italian cafe, The fishermen. I like Italian,Mexican,Chinese,teriyaki, sushi, seafood of any kind!

College

Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows are Glee, Bones and mentalist. Favorite music Rock, rap, hip hop,worship music.

For fun

I like watching movies! I love cooking meals for my family and friends. I like makeing jewelry. I love singing. I love gardening. I like shopping. I like to travel. I like taking random drives never know where I will end up!

Last read

I



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Fred Meyer as a Garden Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, Irish, German and Norwegian. I might be something else to! But that's all I can account for right now LoL!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been a Christian all my life and I love God with my whole heart! I am currently attending a four square church. But for the most part I am non denominational.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Lake Washington tenichial colleges Horticulture program for a year.