
UrBrazilianDeam

33 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that ONE guy to prove me wrong...

In her own words

Born and raised in Brazil...YES, 100% Brazilian and I do have an accent (which I hate it). Even tho I been out of Brazil for 9 years, I'm still very close with my family and we talk pretty much everyday. Lived the past 8 years in Cleveland, Ohio and I been in Florida only 10 months. I'm still getting to know people and my way around here. I've noticed that a lot of people down here in Florida are very materialistic, all about money...what kind car you drive...Please don't advertise possessions or net worth as substitute for actual substance. You cannot have a conversation or build a friendship or relationship with a car, boat, jet ski or a stack of money....I could care less. That's not what I'm looking for or what I'm going after. I am a very simple person coming from a very simple but united and loving family with good and strong morals. I'm very unique, down to earth. I am not into the club/bar scene and crazy parties but I do enjoy going to bars for happy hour or to watch the games and enjoy a few drinks once in a while. I'm very friendly n talkative. I'm super easy going, not shy at all...I make friends whatever I go!! I love being at the beach tanning....anything in the ocean!! I love country music and going to concerts. I like pretty much all kind of music but country and reggae are my favorite genre. I love exercising, lifting weights and practicing yoga. Being in shape and healthy is very important to me. Ohhh, I like roller coasters!! I'm a Christian. I have a relationship with God which I turn to everyday. I am not here for "fun", hook ups, night stands. I still have the dream to find a real man that actually wants to be in a serious exclusive relationship and settle down. Please be emotionally ready to be in a relationship. If you just broke up with your last girl 3 weeks ago or 2 months ago...please don't contact me. Someone who knows how to take a woman seriously. A man that's family oriented with good morals and principles just like me. A man that has his life together, knows what he wants out of life. A man that knows the meaning of chivalry. I been married and divorced. Done my crazy wild nights of partying and drinking. I'm 32 years old now and I know exactly what I want out of life and I also know what I do not want in a guy/relationship. I have a BA in Tourism and Flight Attendant, meaning I love to travel, road trips are the best!! DEAL BREAKERS Not Serious Smokes Drinks alot Party Animal Live with your parents Have kids Immature Alot of Opposite sex friends Doesnt have a vehicle Still friends with Exs Puts your friends first Materialistic Atheist Gets angry easily Can't compromise Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, metoparks

Favorite things

I love to watch tv. My fav tv shows are One Tree Hill, Supenatural, Smallville, The World Dumbest People, Ameica Funniest Videos, Reality Shows (Survivor, The Amazing Race, The Housewives), ID Channel.

For fun

Love being around people.... drinking a few beers and chill. Love talking on the phone, text messaging, yoga, working out, metroparks, tanning, being on the pool

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a nanny :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am from Brazil.... yeahhhh I'm Brazilian :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a follower of Christ
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral