
myndisabina

30 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What a wonderful thought it is, that some of our best days haven't happened yet.

In her own words

I love my life. I love living it. I'm little, but I hear I have some bite. I live a healthy lifestyle, but am a sucker for nachos and peanut butter cookies. I think there are a lot of things wrong in the world, but I think there are even more things that are wonderful. I follow my heart and always go where the adventure is! I'm ready to share my adventures with someone. =) If you're easy going, kind, spontaneous, hard working, passionate, and love to laugh your head off, I think we'll get along!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My landlord doesn't allow pets, but I would love a dog, a cat, and a potbelly pig!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now, I'm so in love with Portland! Love going to Timbers/Blazer games, the Gorge, and I'm very rarely a repeater of restaurants. Love trying new places and things. I'd love to do the cliche backpacking through Europe/Machu Picchu trips someday!

College

Concordia University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Here's a bunch of stuff I like, in no particular order: bright nail polish, Thai food, Frasier, Copeland, new babies, fish and chips, The Avett Brothers, cardigans, movies in the park, zombies, coffee, hand sewing, birthdays, and the SD Chargers!

For fun

I love good food, good drink, and good friends. I love going to sporting events, on hikes, and having dance parties. I'm also a huge dork, and love crafting, reading, and watching 90s television on Netflix.

Last read

Right now, I'm plowing through the last 30 years of Newbery winners, and so far, every one of them has been incredible! Some other faves include: Blue Like Jazz, anything Jane Austin, and I'm a huge Harry potter nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a student teacher in a first grade classroom, and am loving every second! I am doing what I'm passionate about, and exactly what I was born to do. How rad is that?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I am half mexican, half portuguese. Both of my parents are first generation Americans. Very proud of where I come from.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My journey to faith has been a rocky one, but I am grateful for where it has brought me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Will graduate with my MAT in April!