Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny how things work out....

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as perceptive, loyal, honest, and funny, though I am not sure if they are laughing at me or with me (I laugh at myself a lot so at least I think I am funny). Being around people energizes me but I am also focused and can be productive in my alone time. Originally from the Northeast and moved to the Bay Area three years ago for work. I actually haven’t been around much of those three years as I’ve been traveling internationally for work. I love to travel. I don’t understand how people do not have passports. If I can avoid it, I try not to visit the same place twice…at least not for a few years. Just got back from 6 months in India and trips to Dubai and London. My list keeps growing…so much to see and to do. Love to watch hockey and football…I’m a baseball fan too. A bit of a runner, a bit of a tennis player, a bit of reader. I push myself to grow personally and professionally by surrounding myself with people who are positive, caring, smart, and who support and champion each other. In my life I am fortunate to have amazing family and friends and I’ve also been able to experience some rare, exciting opportunities. I am looking for someone to share these things with. For me a relationship is two people who understand what makes each other tick and partner to bring the best out of the other person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austria, London, Boston, Miami are my favorites and of course my hometown, The Steel City

Favorite things

Movies: Basically everything except horror. The Sound of Music- I know that is cheesy but I love Julie Andrews. I’m a Batman girl, particularly the latest movie, comedies such as the Hangover and Wedding Crashers, brat pack 80s.

For fun

Go for a run or play tennis or spend time with my friends over a good meal or an even better bottle of red wine. And traveling- I really want to check out South America.

Last read

My last read was Gone Girl and it was pretty good. Any suggestions for future reads? Typically fiction though not exclusively. Any of the classics, Dracula, The Woman in White and To Kill A Mockingbird are my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral