
CCB29

32 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi handsome! Life is too short to play coy...

In her own words

Hi handsome! Life is too short to play coy dating games, so if you are interested in learning the true me, continue reading. If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search for the perfect friend and soul mate. I am not into casual sex or dating. I am monogamous and fiercely loyal to any individual I am dating. I shop clearance and thrift stores. During the summer months, I LOVE to scour garage sales. After returning to CO in 2010, I more or less furnished my new home (a three story townhouse) with garage sale items. Don't think that this means I lack taste! Garage sales and thrift stores are the only way I can afford to have designer labels!! I am fiscally responsible and enjoy being frugal. Gift giving is my 'love language.' As such, I frequently look for things that would benefit my loved ones. I am competitive and love to smack talk. I enjoy playing sports for fun and exercise. During my school age years, I played softball, basketball, volleyball, and was on the swim team. Unfortunately, I have lost most of the "athletic" coordination that came with years of playing, but I still enjoy a good round of whatever sport is being played. I can count on one hand the number of times I have voluntarily sat down to watch a football game. I do enjoy the celebratory element to football parties and will gladly watch a game while cuddled on the couch with my guy (eating pizza and drinking beer!). I like watching Grey's Anatomy and Scandal. Although I do not watch many other TV shows, I do have a subscription to Netflix and enjoy watching movies. I am generally a light weight. I have recently discovered Moscato wines and have invested some of my hard earned money to support my habbit (the average bottle costs $9!). Although I do not drink overly much, I have been known to swollow down three "glasses" of 'Little Black Dress' white Moscato. Non-wine drink of choice is either light beer or a Malibou and Coke Zero. Although I need some liquid courage, I really do enjoy dancing. I tend to eat healthy. I enjoy cooking, however, only for someone who will appreciate my efforts. Believe it or not, it is hard to please a 5 year old! The worst part of cooking in my mind is the clean up. I hate that it takes so long to make the meal, but less than 15 minutes to devour it. Then, while I am full and lazy, I have to get up and clean the kitchen (I admit to slacking on occassion and simply placing dishes in the sink for a delayed cleaning). Although I try not to be obnoxious about it, I am a religious person. I attend chruch on a weekly basis and until December was a High School youth group sponsor. I consider GOD the cornerstone of any relationship/marriage, thus He comes first and you come second. That's the way it will always be! So, if you are still reading at this point, you must be my soul mate! :) I look forward to meeting you and embarking on an adventure with my new best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My cats, Gin & Tonic, are mutts. Tucker, my dog, is a Miniture Australian Shephard.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Ghana, Africa (no, I did not contract Ebola!). I was part of a traditional African engagement ceremony, which was a wonderful experience. Ghana was beautiful!

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I am a book worm...mostly romatic thrillers!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my 5 year old son, dancing, and shopping clearance or thrift stores!

Last read

I can't remember! I am horrible with titles and authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been employed with the same company for almost 9 years. I have progressed through the ranks and now manage a group of 25 people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Ciminal Justice & Criminology and an MBA in Accounting & Finance.