Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind, witty, adventurous -- with a brain!

In her own words

I am someone who enjoys the little pleasures in life, experiencing new things, and looking for adventure. Travel is an important part of my life. I have explored Europe (lived in Greece and England for a bit), Brazil (my parents live there), and across the U.S. Spending time outdoors is always a great time, whether at the beach, in the mountains, or the desert. My friends describe me as kind, loyal, and giving, always ready for a laugh and adventure. I am confident, trust my instinct, and absolutely hate "games". I love reading, cooking, laughing, and being around interesting people. I'm a huge animal person, love running to keep in shape and stay healthy (and it's also a fun way to see new things). I enjoy cozying up with a cocktail or cup of coffee and some conversation or a great book. I am looking for someone who is respectful, with a value for loyalty, who is intelligent, and who can make me laugh and have adventures with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't have dogs where I live right now, but I volunteer at the SPCA so I can be around them. I have had dogs my whole life and need them around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beaches in Santa Cruz, obviously. Downtown Santa Cruz has some fun bars like 515 and the Poet and Patriot. I love the Harbor Cafe for weekend brunch too. A trip into San Francisco is always a fun idea!

Favorite things

I am trying to take advantage of all the great hiking around here. I love museums and exploring San Francisco. I have been trying out new recipes and visiting local wineries and new beaches.

For fun

Spending time outdoors is one of my favorites. Cooking dinner and enjoying a glass of wine is also a favorite, as well as curling up to watch a movie or read. I love seeing live music too.

Last read

I've been reading the Game of Thrones series, am currently on the latest book. I just read a mystery thriller called "Dirty Secrets Club" by Meg Gardiner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm nearly finished with a Masters in Museum Studies, which I'm getting online through Johns Hopkins.