Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | DNK | Seeking men 33-43 in Denmark

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You'd best be careful my smile is mighty contagious!

In her own words

A bit about myself... I am intelligent, hardworking, dedicated, honest, faithful, caring, generous, and trustworthy. I have a good sense of humor, a positive attitude, and an optimistic outlook on life. I crave travel adventures and seek opportunities to learn new things. I'm a fairly outgoing person and enjoy a variety of activities - spinning classes, hiking or long walks exploring, scuba diving, geocaching, concerts and performances, entertaining friends at home, and volunteering. Alternatively, I enjoy a good movie (at home or the theater), sitting at a coffee shop people watching, sipping a good micro brew at happy hour with friends, or reading a scandalous romance novel by the fireplace on a rainy day. I also delight in spending time on my own learning how to cook interesting foods! I fancy myself like Julie from the movie Julia and Julie learning the famous cooking skills of Julia Child … only cooking much healthier (minus the great heaps of butter). I really enjoy baking! In fact, I make a delicious peanut butter cookie! I must confess I love to travel and I'm very good at organizing trips! I think my wanderlust started after I joined the Peace Corps and was posted as a special education volunteer for over two years on a small Eastern Caribbean island. After Peace Corps I pursued a profession that allowed me to continue in adventures abroad serving the public sector, thus far in Madagascar, Afghanistan, and Vietnam. Who I'm seeking... a man that cares about his health, who is thoughtful and enjoys life, easily adapts, likes entertaining / attending the occasional social event, is open to trying new things, loves to travel, and wants a sassy woman to share in explorations. Hell, I'm not looking for the absolute perfect man, since I know I'm not perfect, just someone that I can love whole-heartedly and who can love me faithfully in return. Still Intrigued? Email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On a date: Perhaps a fun place to have a drink or coffee? Possibly a stroll along a park, river, lake, beach? Or perhaps a good local restaurant and a movie afterwards.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Fav Movies/TV Shows: Fifth Element, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Bridesmaids, Game of Thrones, House of Cards; Fav food: Mexican, Asian, Indian, etc; Fav books: torrid romance novels, travel guides, cookbooks, & more...

For fun

I love to travel and meet new people. I enjoy exploring, dancing, scuba diving, hiking, reading, movies, beaches, long walks, baking, learning, shopping, and spicy foods.

Last read

Recently read a travel guide for Prague, and planning a trip there very soon!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral