Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pcladylooking

42 year old woman | Panama City, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 600 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy some time together.

In her own words

Not looking for anything serious. Would like go out and have fun with someone of like mind. Just want to enjoy my life and have someone to share that with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a Labrador named Star. She is my friend and sleeping partner. Then I have a Rhodesian Ridge Back named Little Man. He is my Mr. Man. Both are rotten and have no idea that they are actually dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I want to raise hell: Newbys, Outpost, Sandpiper,Buccuneer, Pineapple Willy's, Tootsies etc. When I want to chill: Red Bar, Bone Fish,Capt. Table (at the bar), Seaside, the beach, home with my daughter and dogs.

Favorite things

I like to go out and listen to a good live band, motorcycles, spending time on the water.Decorating is a passion of mine. Love antiquing,golfing,drag racing, shooting guns,traveling,family,reading, singing (in the car).

For fun

Anything to do with the Gulf (fishing, snorkeling, diving, or just boating). I really enjoy playing golf (not saying I'm a scratch golfer), but I do like to play. I love riding Harleys and Crotch rockets.Nothing better than cold beer and a live band.

Last read

Explosive Ninteen by Janet Evanovich. It's a series based on Stephanie Plum, a bail bondswoman. It's a comedy with a little crazy roller coaster love drama on the side. I've read all ninteen and can't wait for #20.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I work in the medical field and really enjoy my job. I like to help people. I believe in leaving a place a better than how it was when you found it. Be a force of good and not evil.