
SinglMomoftwins

44 year old woman | Amherstburg, ON, CAN | Seeking men 34-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to finally settle down....with you?? Looking for my haughtmale

In her own words

I have children that mean the world to me. I am quite shy until you get to know me, then look out! Family is very important to me. I am a simple country girl looking for that simple country guy. I love the outdoors, camping and just sitting in front of a roaring fire. I love cultural events such as the opera and broadway plays. The museum is a little too boring for me. I am looking forward to earning a Scuba licence and intend on getting my pilots license in the future as well. Now as for my perfect guy........who knows? I am not into materialistic people. I mean, who really needs to spend hundreds of dollars on a pair of shoes? I am not a paid member, but I am not hard to find if you have read my whole profile.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I loved the US Virgin Islands. I am absolutely in love with Holland America cruises and can't wait to take another with someone special. Locally, I hang out along the riverfront. I would like to see Costa Rica, Kangaroo Island, Austrialia, Europe.

Favorite things

I love spicy foods, and experiment on a regular basis. Fast food rarely appeals to me. I confess that I am a little cheap except when it comes to special occasions and spoiling my kids or that special someone.

For fun

I love camping with or without a tent. I enjoy horseback riding and parasailing. I curl up under the canopy reading a book during the warm spring days or sit by the fish pond listening to the water while enjoying a cup of coffee or glass of wine.

Last read

Conte Naste, National Geographic Traveller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A typical Canadian mutt. Ancestors came over in 1642, so any combinations are possible. Dutch, German, Native, Scottish and English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Industrial Electricity Certificate, Chef School, Architectural Tech