

40 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The Amazing Russian Woman

In her own words

Update: I don't invest myself in text/cam/email relationships. Don't take me wrong texts are great "Hi, how's your morning?", "5 min. late", etc. But if you want to communicate entirely through texts because.. quotes: "I'm too busy", "I feel more comfortable this way", "It just seems easier", then I'm not the one for you. Let's talk on the phone and meet and if we like each other continue... I prefer life conversation to typing... this is what relationship is all about. I'm not looking for penpal. I used to walk to school at -40 F, I can put AK-47 together while the match is burning and I learnt it at school in 6th grade, I started driving when I was 12 (my first car had manual transmission), grew up in 3 million city, listened to almost every opera, take only 30 min to pack for one month vacation as soon as it’s in Caribbean (who needs clothes there anyway… just kidding), I love cooking and trying new recipes, I steal recipes from my friends and magazines from doctor’s office, nah... but I thought about I read…sometimes a lot…sometimes nothing for couple of months…but I read. I speak with an accent and English is my second language, I think without an accent and have my own views and opinions. I will respect yours as well. I’m about to start teaching English, yep, English instructor with an accent…lol. I’m sure it’s going to be fun! My ultimate goal is to have a family which means “safe harbor” for me and my loved ones. Place where you can be yourself, relax, know that your partner and friend got your back and don’t have to pretend or live in constant pressure. I can be myself around you without feeling judged. You can sit in your room working while I do a crossword and I'm entirely content. I only have eyes for you, you only have eyes for me and we communicate this verbally, physically and often. Fights are rare and when we do get into it, we don't stop talking until we've reached some sort of peace. Unparalleled companionship, unprecedented generosity and unconditional love grant us the foundation for a lasting long-term relationship. This is very important feeling to me and this is what I’m looking for…No, no, I’m not ready to marry tomorrow (even if you have 1 million Nigerian dollars or a Somali pirate – doesn’t sound too romantic anymore), I want to meet with you, date, enjoy our company together and then figure out what to do next. I’m a mom and best friends with my 8 y.o. daughter who has the great sense of humor and constantly surprises me with jokes, sometimes they are practical too but still very innocent. I appreciate her wit, intelligence, wisdom and compassion; often she gives me better advice than anybody else. I'm fortunate to have her in my life, not to mention a legion of close friends. I’m pragmatic but spontaneous when I get to know you. I’m very down to earth; don’t mistake it with me being boring. I’m anything but boring. Nurturing but competitive. Peaceful but energetic. I love staying up late on Saturday nights – whether it’s to party, watch movie, enjoy good company or read a book. I definitely have an adventurous streak -- whether it's trying out an exotic recipe in the kitchen, taking unplanned drive to wine tasting or putting on wallpaper at 2 am. My dream trips are Panama, Vietnam, Galapagos Islands and India. I’d like to go there and get lost with my camera. Will you rescue me?? I also have creativity and passion. I’m very logical person but not afraid to show emotions when have strong feelings. I’m not clingy and believe in personal freedom. The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

The Gargoyle by Andrew Davidson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral