
nurseAF76

38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm looking for my traveling companion. :)

In her own words

I am caring, compassionate, and honest by nature. I love to laugh (and do so often). I love spending time with my family as well as my friends. I don’t typically find myself in a bar unless there is a really good band, I enjoy live music. I love a nice restaurant especially when its accompanied by great service (I used to be in the industry). I enjoy great company even better when its accompanied by great conversations. I love being outside (hiking, rafting). I enjoy sports and am a hometown kind of girl-Go BRAVES!! Go Falcons!! I love to travel, I've been to Europe twice and believe in keeping my Passport current. I love the arts in all forms. I am a huge fan of music and its many genres. I have recently rediscovered the theatre and believe its magical. (also like the ballet and of course movies) I can be quite content in the comfort of home (cooking dinner or curling up on the couch). I am looking for someone who has similar interests and qualities. Integrity is key. Someone who enjoys life and isn’t afraid to live it. He would have faith in Christ, not necessarily religious but spiritual is important. Someone who loves to travel. Someone who loves music. Educated. Hard worker. Fiscally responsible.Has the heart to serve others. Isn't afraid to try something new. Flexible. Someone who can laugh at himself (make me laugh). Someone who can effectively communicate how they feel. And someone who is confident in who they are and aren't still trying to figure it out. I am hoping to find forever.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have no animals of my own

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The beach at night. A beautiful sunset. Gelato. Fleetwood Mac. Mountains in the fall. Mexican food. South in the spring (minus the pollen) Sunflowers. Falling water. San Francisco. Venice, Italy

For fun

Grab lunch with friends; Spend time with family; try out a new restaurant; hike Stone Mountain; go to the movies; a quiet night at home; go to a concert; go to a Braves game.

Last read

Proof of Heaven: A neurosurgeon's journey into the afterlife. (in the process of reading it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I go to work everyday to serve the needs of others, I love my job! I work to live, I don't live to work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a Presbyterian however denomination isn't necessarily important to me as much as seeking someone who believes in Christ.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral