Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and genuine with a dash of moxie

In her own words

Where to begin with these things?! I'll start by talking a bit about my ideal partner because that's what you would be. My ideal partner has integrity (probably the most undervalued trait in a person as well as the most hard to find), is intelligent, honest, genuine, passionate, great sense of humor, confident (not cocky-two very different things), established, can be spontaneous, and I respect him. I want to build a life together full of love, laughter, family, and fun. Happiness would be found in both the big and small things in life: Traveling (a current passport is a must) and spontaneous road trips, working in the yard, Costco runs, and spending time with friends and family. My friends call me spunky! I'm playful and enjoy/make the best of whatever situation I'm in. I am outgoing, caring, intelligent, sincere, adventurous, value education and a lot of fun to be around! I love trying out new restaurants, cooking, red wine (even in the summer), being outdoors and active, watching a game/tailgating, learning new sports (golf), as well as the occasional lazy day on the sofa. I hope to find someone who shares similar values and goals. If a mutual attraction exists (physical and emotional) and we hit it off, I believe in taking a chance and investing my time in you and vice versa. Also, I am interested in having a family. I opted to wait and establish myself in my career and make sure I'm with the right person who understands the true commitment of marriage and family. If you aren't interested in having a family or are the type who prefers to date more than one person at a time, save that for someone else. I'm a big fan of the direct approach, so if you'd like to learn more about me, shoot me an email & I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I consider myself to be a modern-day Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral