
geobritt07

26 year old woman | Breckenridge, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let your faith guide your fate

In her own words

I am a hard-working independent woman who loves my job but it takes up a lot of my time (hence trying the online thing to meet people!). I have a passion for camping and hiking and exploring new places through travel although I don't get to do it as much as I would like to. My job allows me to do this sometimes which I love! I spend alot of time with my family whenever I can, and absolutely adore my nieces and nephew, so it is important that you are family-oriented. Although I do like to learn about and converse over religion with someone who might think differently than I do, but it is important to me that the person I spend my life with have a faith in God. I can have just a much of a good time hanging out at home watching a game or netflix as going out! I'm looking for someone who is also nature-loving and goal-oriented, who is understands that my job does take up alot of my time but is not my whole life. I guess I should also add that I am looking for a relationship that is equal and if you are hoping to find a maid or keeper for a partner then I am probably not your girl! It's hard to meet new people in this small town so I figured I would take a chance here, it would be awesome to meet and make new friends so feel free to email me and maybe it can turn into something more!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 awesome BIG dogs, a great dane named Sandy and a black lab named Roxie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not really any hot spots in Breckenridge, but I love the lakes and going to Ft. Worth. Anytime I can in the summer I love going to central Texas for camping or visiting Fredericksburg & San Antonio, really excited to go to Austin for SXSW this year

Favorite things

I am a pretty big nerd when it comes to TV series I watch, I like most sci-fi shows, but Doctor Who is my favorite! Love a good action movie or romances and foreign films. I love all music, but usually alt-rock is playing from my office as I work.

Last read

AAPG & SPE journals The Bell Jar, The Time-travelers Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Petroleum Geologist for a small independent oil company and I love my job but I'm not sure if I want to work in the oil/gas industry forever, I think in the future I would like to complete my Masters degree in Hydrology.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference