








34 year old woman | Thornton, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-41 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love always.

In her own words

I enjoy being active, working out, time with friends, concerts, being on the lake, comedy clubs, sporting events and time with family. I take my job seriously and love what I do. Random facts: Faith is important to me. I have an amazing son who loves sports. I love being on the water or at the beach. I own a boat that I absolutely love spending time on. My favorite ice cream is mint chocolate chip. I try to get to the gym 4-6 days a week. I'm definitely a giver. I own my house. I have a pool table in my game room. What I want in a man: Honesty, loyalty, stability. Goals and plans for a future. Similar interests and have an ability to be a partner. Bonus if you fish, like being on a boat in the summer, and are good with your hands and can fix things around the house! I'm independent but I don't want to spend life alone. I want a partner with similar interests, goals, and wants a compliment to his life like I want in mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I do have pets so if you're allergic to cats or dogs, you're out of luck!

Favorite hot spots

The beach, a lake, the softball field, sporting events, the mountains in a cabin with a hot tub and snow falling, having drinks with a friend...

Favorite things

Movies: Comedy, Action, Drama. Some favorites: A League of Their Own, Speed, SWAT, Coyote Ugly Music: I like most types of music. My radio has presets for country, 90's, top 40, and christian Vacation: I'll go anywhere with a beach in a heartbeat.

For fun

Boating, snowboarding, hiking, concerts, Bronco games, Rockies games, fishing (deep sea, river, or lake), time with friends, playing cards, a night out (dive bar - no clubs, was never into that), maybe even the occasional lazy afternoon.

Last read

Maybe a magazine (psychology today, triathlete, money), a book by Nicholas Sparks, or something related to business. Honestly, if I have that much spare time and I'm not spending it with you, I may prefer a movie over a book. (Just being honest!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Feel free to ask. I love what I do and I love knowing I make a difference every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a Christian church weekly. It's amazing. I want to raise my child(ren -- if theres more) with faith. It's important to me to share that with someone.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to a Christian church weekly. It's amazing. I want to raise my child(ren -- if theres more) with faith. It's important to me to share that with someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral