Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Blue Mound, TX, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Saginaw, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i love to laugh

In her own words

I want to meet new people, so I figured I'd give this a try, I'm outgoing, but my time is limited to be in situations to meet new people.... So here goes I've been divorced for quite a while, My kids and building my business have been top priority and as my kids get older, and don't need me quite so much, I'd like to find someone to share my life with. I am a people person, and also an entrepreneur at heart, and love talking about business ideas and relationships. My faith is important to me, and I also want someone that shares the same beliefs. I figure we can meet, see if we're a fit. I'm big on communication and honesty, and I believe that healthy lasting relationship is built on a strong friendship - mutual respect. I am open to meet new people, but not serial date, I do want to get married some day. ( I am going to be honest and tell you that I do not want any more kids of my own, My kids are older, my son is going off to college and my daughter is almost done with high school. I want to have time to travel and build a life with someone, not start all over again with diapers and pre-school. This is the number one reason I filter people out. ) looking for Someone who is secure enough in their self-worth to be able to encourage others. A humble attitude is attractive to me. I want someone who knows what they want in life, is determined to follow their dreams and wants to help others along the way. ***Please take a picture without* your hat on! I don't care how much hair you have (or dont) Do you like to cook? I'll help. ;-) , and I don't mind cleaning up the kitchen, it's more fun if we do it together. I have a quirky dry sense of humor Have any questions... Just ask! emails and calls are great but we'll know much faster whether we're a good fit if we meet in person, don't you agree? Please don't ask me to text you pictures before you ask me out. We're not in high school. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love downtown fort worth. I really like to try new restaurants and go to "hole in the wall" places, new cultures are cool too.. I love the beach, love the snow as long as I have someone to cuddle with. I want to travel as much as possible


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

my kids, conspiracy theories, friends, sushi, Masterpiece Theater, bottled water, grilled veggies, food, oh did I say food?? Teaching/ training/ mentoring others, homestar runner, napoleon dynamite, things that make me laugh, quotable movies

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and family. Doing whatever.... I am a pretty active person, I like to work out, go out to dinner, play games, when I am home by myself I am usually getting things done around the house-I like to read to rela

Last read

I read A lot. You'll find my Bible and at least 3 books and my journal on my nightstand. Leadership, sales... Most recent, The Power of WHO, Romantic comedy novel on vacay, Joseph Prince Power of Right Believing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
New home sales, great company. but I also own a business that I work part-time from home. I am always looking for new investment/ business opportunities
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that Christ is my Savior. I try to live my life by what the Bible teaches, and am looking for someone who is dedicated to following that path with me. I like to be involved in service or leadership.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have training and certificates that apply to my business