Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Tupelo, MS, United States | Seeking men 28-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
here we goooo....

In her own words

i am friendly,outgoing, and confident, looking for someone who is the same, but ya have to like kids. i enjoy cuddling and outdoor activities. I have 3 kids who live with me at home. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind kid friendly activities. Would like to be friends, and go slowly from there. I am tired of getting let down and mislead, so slow is the way to go.It is the best way to learn about someone thoroughly and see if they are going to invest their time and effort into a relationship or not. There is always the beginning where they do/say anything, then as time goes on their true self/desires emerge. This could be a good or a bad thing, depending on if the person sincerely wants a relationship or not....time will tell...that is why I wanna go slow and see how things go. Basically I am ready to settle down with the right somebody and eventually become a family. Want someone who will accept me and my kids for who/what we are. As we would do the same for you. No time for games, so if what I am looking for does not suit you, then please carry on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Chicago,IL Memphis,TN anywhere with a beach or good music scene.


Robert Morris College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, country being the least favorite. I love the sunshine,love to cuddle, love swimming and bike riding. Since I have 3 kids,alot of my activities have to be kid friendly, but Imake it work, lol.

For fun

Listen to music, learn about music, pretty much anything outdoors!

Last read

How full is your bucket, Juggling Elephants, Who Moved My Cheese, Yoga journal Magazine, Women's Health Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Apache Indian, Blackfoot Indian, German, Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Went to school for business administration/ BOT. Had a hard time with 3 kids, work, and school. Hope to go back when I get more balanced on the home front, :O