Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jjay3591

47 year old woman | Schenectady, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
like a night in the forest, like a walk in the rain

In her own words

I am a happy, passionate, intelligent woman looking for the same in a friend/lover. I am more a doer than a watcher, more introverted than extroverted, more technical than artsy, more quiet than loud, more of a “it’s all good” than “follow the rules” type person. I love my friends and family and care very much about their happiness. I love to laugh and appreciate cleverness in all forms. I am looking for someone to play with, someone who is funny but can also be caring and affectionate, someone who can show up and be present. This person cares about mankind and doing his part to make the world a better place. This person can take care of himself, misses me as I will miss him when we are apart and looks forward to celebrating life and each other when we are back together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My lab mutt is the best dog ever (but I say that about all dogs unless they're small and barky). She is the happiest when we hike in the woods and play in the water along the way. She loves to romp in the snow and fall asleep in front of the fire.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean anywhere, pine forest, waterfalls, flying, live music, any place where time moves more slowly.

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Great conversation, spending time with my dog, listening to music (from Dean Martin to George Strait to Maroon V), sitting in front of a fire, snuggling in bed on Sunday morning.

For fun

I love to hike with my dog; it is more about being in the woods than conquering a mountain, although I have conquered a few. I love gardening, building something new, making things better.

Last read

All the Light We Cannot See, Fever series, Big Little Lies, Slave to Love…. I read a couple of books a week but the majority are not note-worthy. What do you recommend?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a great job in the medical research field that requires travel throughout the northeast and beyond. I like the traveling but it can be lonely sometimes.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandinavian, Scott-Irish, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not choose organized religion but do believe in the golden rule and love and compassion for all.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS. Biochemistry/Molecular Biology, Doctor of Chiropractic