Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something Special

In her own words

Are you up for some excitement and adventure? I know I'm always ready! I enjoy life, exploring, seeing new and exciting things and discovering new places. One of my passions is traveling. I have been to places like Mexico, Hawaii, Jamaica, and Whistler but have yet to travel to Europe. Wouldn't it be fun to go some place like Greece together to experience the culture, discover new sites and have endless romantic nights with lots of fun and laughter? That's why I need to find a travel partner! I have traveled solo but it's so much more fun when you can share things like that with someone special. Those memories are priceless! I'd like to find a partner that brings out the best in me, encourages and supports me as much as I do them. I'm just learning how to play golf so if you could give me a personal lesson or two that would be fun...can you help me improve my game?!? Let's go to the driving range and hit a bucket of balls or maybe do yoga, play tennis or be spontaneous and try something exciting and new like paddle boarding. I may not be great at whatever it is we try but as long as we laugh together I know I will have a great time no matter where we are. I take care of my mind and body and know it's important to living a healthy long life, and would like a partner that feels the same. I do strength training a few times a week and I love it! Gaining strength and making progress is exciting! Although I enjoy being active some of my favorite times are down times. Let's find a cozy restaurant or sit out on the deck in the sun and share a bottle of wine together. I appreciate a man that can take charge and be a man but I enjoy pleasing my partner and I am known to be very about a back rub or I surprise you with your favorite desert (or whatever makes you feel great) after a long day at work! Often times it's not where you are it's who you are with that really matters to me. I like to feel that indescribable chemistry when I'm with someone and connect on many levels...sometimes it's with touch or it may just be the way you look at me that melts my heart. For me a great date would be anything from wine tasting, cooking meals together or sometimes just spending quality time together. Let's say you cooked me dinner (even if it wasn't great) I would love the fact you made the effort and wanted to please me. It's those little things that I appreciate and find sexy in a man! I really enjoy connecting with kids so I'm open to dating a guy with or without kids. I love being a part of a family unit whether that be with someone I am dating and/or my own family and friends, it's very important to me to have that in my life and that we can be a part of each other's lives. I own my own place and love to entertain, cook dinner for friends or have a cocktail party just so I can just get some friends together to catch up and have a good time. I value and respect honesty, thoughtfulness, compassion and integrity and looking for those same important qualities in a partner...someone who likes to laugh a lot and just be me that's sexy! Let's be spontaneous and live life in the moment. It's important to me that my partner can find the positive side in every curve ball that life may throw at you especially when you least expect it. I want to be inspired by my partner and enjoy all that life has to offer. How am I a great girlfriend? I'm loyal, but strong. I'm honest, but kind. I'm fun, but I also have a good head on my shoulders. I'm loving, affectionate and don't sweat the small stuff. I'm a great communicator. I'm feminine and adore his masculinity. I sing his praises at every opportunity and make sure that he knows just how grateful I am to have him in my life. But I'm also no pushover and I take good care of myself, so that he always knows that he's the one I chose. Above all that, I cherish him for who he is. I'm looking for someone authentic, is that you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dog named Violet

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Napa is my new favorite! New York, San Fran, caribbean are some of my favorites Love to take a trip to Santorini someday. Barking Frog, and The Pearl. I enjoy finding new cozy places to eat and like just about anything.

Favorite things

Favorite music: Jazz, Diana Krall, Karryn Allyson. I appreciate the little things in life. I enjoy sharing a bottle of wine and cooking with someone special...there's something about cooking together that is very sensual. Sunny days, snow and LIFE!

For fun

I love anything from skiing up at Whistler, traveling to Cabo, tennis , hiking, movies, working out, shopping, snuggling on the couch by the fire and being with friends. Dancing in the rain!

Last read

Art of Happiness - A Handbook for Living Dalai Lama, The 5 Love Languages, Fitness, cooking, travel & fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an Executive Assistant for a Wireless Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a great mix of Mexican/French Canadian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My everyday goal in life is to learn, grow and be a better person. I don't really believe that any one religion is the right religion, I think we can all learn from each other. Peace, Love, Happiness!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral