Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Farmington, NM, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright--not exactly Frederick's of Hollywood material, but I am SEXY sometimes, and fun ALL the time!! CAVEAT EMPTOR...

In her own words

If you do not have a picture up, I will not know what I look like, its only fair!!!!!! Sorry fellas...thank you for your interest...but Im not able to read emails...Not on here any more..I work at Davita...get ahold of me there:). Ask for Blevins:) ME? I am a genuine, very generous & giving person. I love to make others smile~~laughter can heal anything! I appreciate people for their strengths and I understand them for their weaknesses. I believe honesty is the only road on which one should travel; everything else is just crapola!!! I'mca strong believer that everything happens for a reason!! YOU? Well, there are different attractions to different qualities~~ I won't know unless I meet you, it?s easy to talk to anybody, but having a connection that merits a second date or a want for a never ending first date is key! WHAT TURNS ME ON? A great sense of humor, confidence, charisma, chivalry, intelligent conversation, ability to laugh, has a gumption for life and strives to live to the fullest every day!!?. C'est la vie !!.amongst other things to be mentioned later if things go well!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go camping and to the lake, I love to kayak...I just barely learned last summer and am completely taken by it!! I love to ski, both snow and water..Im up for just about anything...if I dont know how, teach me-Im a quick learner!!

Favorite things

I love working in my yard/lawn. I love football--GO BEARS!! I enjoy reading a good book. I love to talk--conversation is always one of the best ways to get to know someone, even if its 10 years later...even if its 50!!! Movies, dancing...

For fun

I am looking forward to traveling after I graduate from the nursing program. I want to take trips to see the things that remain sureal to me!! I hope to meet a guy who wants to have fun and go on an adventure with me!!

Last read

MEDICAL THIS MEDICAL THAT...BLAH BLAH BLAH!!! I cant wait to graduate!!! I like Sidney Sheldon and Michael Connelly type novels to relax with...nothing like a good murder book to put me to sleep!!:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dialysis technician at a chronic unit and am working on my ADN (nursing degree). I get to play with needles every day!!! Ill explain more later if you want to know more...:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am in the nursing program right now, I will graduate with my ADN this December (2013).