Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rach_in_JP

33 year old woman | Jamaica Plain, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And wuv, tru wuv, will fowow you foweva...

In her own words

NOW WITH NEW LASER EYES!! Goodbye glasses, I'll miss you. I like pie – and dumb jokes – and am generally drawn to non-murderers. If you must know more, here are some basics: I'm an architect - a great profession, but it doesn't rule my life. I love good food and good wine, but am very happy with hot dogs and beer so long as I have good company. I’m a fan of people who have sick senses of humor, but are in all other matters sweetie-pies (there’s that pie thing again). I can be serious when I need to be, but I'd prefer to spend the majority of my time laughing and enjoying what life has to offer. Recent bit of self discovery - I really enjoy taking a roasted chicken apart with my bare hands and eating it while standing up at the counter. I just need someone to snap the wishbone with me. Relationship-wise, I’m looking for a teammate; a man who will help me kick-a.s.s. in cornhole tournaments and at life together. Ideally, my mate will be a seeker of the funny and fine things in life and a generally positive person. I'm also looking for a person I can get to on the T :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs! I currently don't have a dog, but will again one day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any beach or mountain, Copenhagen, Australia, San Francisco, Jamaica Plain, The Marliave, Delux, most joints in Harvard & Central Sq, Brookline Booksmith, the Opera House, the dance floor, my couch, New Mexico (home), friends' backyards.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love scuba-diving, sky-diving, and other things that end in -diving (probably); pilates and yoga; wine and cheese; games of all kinds (except miiiind games); Comedy!; Stewart/Colbert/Oliver; a good walk/hike; hanging with people I love

For fun

Friends, food, and fun about sums up what I like to do with my time - but I also love to go to movies-dance-music-theater performances and I love to take day/weekend trips, particularly if they involve the beach, breweries, or apple cider donuts.

Last read

Ready Player One; The Martian; does the NYT Sunday crossword count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a project architect/manager in an extremely small downtown firm that specializes in high-end residential work. It's rewarding/infuriating/exciting/tedious/fun and always, always changing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral