
majoboc

29 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You already have the NO, Take the risk of getting the YES

In her own words

I was born and raised in Uruguay moved to the United States to start my PhD. I've been in the US for 4 years, still preserving my Spanish accent, but I learned that people find it cute. It is hard to give a self-description (and I hate it), I probably would say that I'm driven and goal orientated and even if I'm serious about my work, I need to have leisure time, go out for drinks, dinner, watch a movie/TV, hang out with friends.....just relax and have fun. I'm pretty good balancing between my studies and my social life. Workaholics abstain! I'm into sports playing as well as watching. Currently I'm playing team Handball in Boston (therefore go to Boston pretty often), Field Hockey and some intramural sports (even tried flag football). Probably I'm not really good at any of them, but I love to play so I plan to keep doing it. My match??? Hmmm.....sense of humor is a must. Someone that feels comfortable joking around as well as someone that can keep me engage in a conversation, that's sociable but also enjoy a movie night. Looks are important, but brains beat the hell out of it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do have a dog, an awesome labrador, but back home

Favorite hot spots

I could name a bunch of them back home, I'm still working on defining my favorite spots in New England. As a general concept, I grew up in the city but by the sea/ocean, therefore urban places as well as seasides are my favorites.

College

Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Listening Music: Rock, Uruguayan/Argentinean Rock, Pop Dancing Music: Above reggeaton TV Shows: HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Flight of the Concords, The Wire, Breaking Bad, House of Cards and many of the embarrassing ones!

For fun

When the weather is nice I enjoy outdoor activities, particularly sportsy ones. In general I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching TV shows, movies and sports, particularly live sports.

Last read

Sadly: bunch of papers and econ books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm working on my PhD in Economics......
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian-Spanish with a little bit of Lebanese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on it