Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Po76

41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 36-47 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you think outside the box?

In her own words

I know who I am and what I want out of life. Just looking for a man that is strong (in mind and heart) to share this journey of life with me. If you are intellegent and can think outside the box, have a witty sense of humor, have a sense of adventure and passion for life, are cultured and well travelled, message me and lets see what else we have in common! I'm laid back, honest, open minded, worldly, and have a witty sense of humor. I have a great job as a financial software consultant which allows me to travel the globe. Travel is my passion, so whenever possible, I love to plan a trip. It gives me something to look forward to and I love to experience the culture, people, food and scenery of a new destination. I've recently marked a few travels off the bucket list (South Africa Safari, snorkeling in the Great Barrier Reef in Australia and the Panama Canal). I would love to find someone to join my in my next adventures. I love the beach and try to head to the Jersey shore on the weekends in the summer. I've lived in London for a few years and love going back to visit the great friends I've made there. What I'm looking for in a man is someone with a great sense of humor. Someone that can hold up an intelligent conversation. I'm happy with my life and have a very positive outlook on life, so I'm looking for someone upbeat, happy in both their personal and professional life and is goal oriented. Family is very important to me, so would like to find someone with the same values. Someone who loves to travel and has the ability to travel would be a plus...., so lets start with an email and take it from there.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Italy, Amsterdam and the Caribbean are my fav places to visit for vacations. Sunday funday brunch in the city, AC for a fun weekend, a nice BYOB with a nice bottle of wine.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Travel! Indian and Mexican food, listening to music (Old school hip-hop, Dance and 90's alternative), going to the beach, being with good company, cooking, laughing, going to Flyers games, working up a good sweat at the gym.....

For fun

Cooking, travelling , listening to music, going to the gym, going to concerts, comedy shows, casino, going to Flyers games. Checking out new and interesting restaurants in the city.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'7" (201cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Financial Software Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral