
Wildcatsfan24

39 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Out-going, funny, quick-witted and sassy all rolled up in a cute little package. Seeking partner to make my cheeks burn and stomach hurt.

In her own words

I am a outgoing, sweet, genuine woman that knows what I want. I have blonde hair, a killer smile and easy on the eyes. I can walk into a room and have no problem approaching someone and introducing myself. I love to meet people and enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy all outdoor activities: running, kayaking, sports (college basketball: a huge UK fan), the beach...you name it. I am an active person that loves to take care of myself both emotionally and physically. I would describe myself as a romantic. I love to plan spontaneous trips, leave notes in my man's pockets that put a grin on his face from ear to ear, and love cuddling while watching action flicks and comedies. It's the little things that let that special someone in our life know that you are thinking of them. I am looking for a man that knows what he wants...me! I would like someone that is independent and goal oriented. A man that is take charge and treats me like a woman. Someone with a great personality that knows how to sweep me off my feet with his charm and intellect. He has to be able to hold his own with me, but also let me know that I have his heart. I love a man with a big personality: confident, funny, out-going and just plain happy and without commitment issues. That's not too much to ask, is it?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go. Quick trips to the FL Keys for food, fun and sun are the best! I also enjoy being spontaneous and taking road trips. I have been overseas as well and would love to go to Ireland for my next adventure.

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I will sing your ear off! I love country, jazz, alternative and top 40. I prefer Michael Buble', Sinatra...then comes, Jason Aldean, Luke, Blake, Rascal Flatts, Lee, Kenny, Jake, Dustin and can't forget Hunter, Brantley, Billy Currington, and Craig

For fun

I am just as content being at home as I am going out. It's not where you are but who you are with that counts. Activity wise, I love going to the beach, baseball and hockey games, concerts, movies, dancing, and kayaking.

Last read

I just finished reading, "The Choice" by Nicholas Sparks. I am a fool for love stories. However, I read a little bit of everything ranging from suspense thrillers to sappy tear-jerkers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral