Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tmwdg

46 year old woman | Farmingdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't sweat the small stuff.

In her own words

Looking for a best friend. I like to try new things and go new places along with some old favorites. Adventures are great but I also enjoy the simple things in life. I am happy going white water rafting down the Colorado River in April as much as I enjoy relaxing the yard with the fire pit crackling. My ideal match would be someone who knows himself well. Strong and confident, funny, motivated and a family man. Be supportive and compromising. But above all you need to be playful and cuddly. I am hard working business wise and a dedicated mom to a terrific son. It takes two to have a strong relationship. No power struggles, no drama, just love and support. I love to travel. In the past I have lived on the west coast and would not mind going back in the near future.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I currently have a black lab. He is terrific. I have had dogs my whole life. There has been a Sheppard-Collie mix, rottie, dobe-rot mix, and a poodle. The unconditional love they give is amazing and the house never feels empty or lonely

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was lucky enough to be able to travel cross country in 2011 and I was blown away at some of the National Parks. Bryce Canyon being one that truly took my breath away.

College

Fiorello H. LaGuardia Community College of the City University of New York, Long Island City, NY

Favorite things

Laughing with friends, reading, traveling, recently I got back into cycling and go on long rides with a group as often as I can. I like doing Yoga and Tai Chi at old Westbury in the warmer months and hot yoga and or anti gravity the rest of the time.

For fun

Workout, hit the City anywhere, up town or down. Museum, plays the park. Going biking, hiking or walking food tours. Going east to the vineyards or shopping in a quaint village. Watching any sporting event my son is participating in, traveling, beach

Last read

Currently reading The Book Thief. The Light Between Oceans, Gone Girl. I like Patterson, Brown and DeMille. I have read most of the Alex Cross series but not Merry Christmas. I think I need a break from Cross.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified Personal Trainer, I love it. I also work in catering seasonally.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mom's side Italian Dad's side Irish with a little English mixed in.
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference