

43 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm content, yet I'm looking for more...hopeful romantic hoping to find redamancy

In her own words

Seeking someone who shares similar interests and values... I think my friends would say I'm kind, positive, friendly, ....and loyal, generous, successful, adventurous, well traveled, yet humble and simple. They might also say I drive too fast and play my music too loud. :) I'm grateful for my life, my family and my friends. I love what I do, my work schedule can be demanding at times, but it offers a great flexibility, and I love how it allows me to enjoy my life to the fullest. It really isn't just a cliche in my case. I enjoy staying active, but I also treasure the quiet moments. I love to learn/explore new things/places/cultures, love the road trips. I'm always trying to stay current on what's going on the in world, and hope you're too. I have an amazing twelve year old son, have him 50/50.. I was married for 16 years, remain amicable with my x. I also have two adult kids (19 and 20) and I'm still very close with my stepdaughter, who I helped to raise. They are incredible young adults, I don't get to see them much these days, love getting them together for dinner, holidays or long weekends. Would love to meet someone genuine, positive and happy/content, confident, with sense of humor, someone who looks forward to the sunset, morning coffee, Sunday paper, hike or a bike ride...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Windansea, Little Italy/SD Downtown, Hawaii, Prague. Favorite places visited: Peru, Yellowstone, B.C., Cayman, Barbados, Capri, Positano, Malta, Paris, Barcelona, Florence, Dubai...

Favorite things

Yoga, Green Tea/Latte, Sushi, Pizza, Tom Kha, My Beach Cruiser, Jacuzzi, Ellen, Paperbacks, Snow, Campfires, Driving with my Windows Down, my 435, Sunsets...

For fun

Hot Yoga, Antigravity Yoga, Beach, SUP, Kayaking, Sailing, Ice Skating, Snowboarding, Skiing, Hiking, Happy Hour in Little Italy, Road Trips, Comedy Clubs, Cinepolis

Last read

Real Estate and Financial Publications, Mystery Novels for fun, Janet Evanovich can always make me laugh..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Slovakia. I still miss it, I go back often. I have a twin sister who lives in the Czech Republic, and she has twins... :) I'm grateful for my genetics, I still get carded... (no plastic surgery or botox yet :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live by the golden rule, it's all about how we treat others...
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference