Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

glasswingedgal

39 year old woman | Liverpool, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, healthy and back home!

In her own words

*If you're a guy from the Syracuse area and wondering why I checked out your profile and/or winked at you, it's because I will be moving back into the area by October 20th.* I was born and raised upstate (Go SU!), divided my time between the suburbs and my grand-parents farm. Great childhood- surrounded by loving parents, crazy extended family and friends (think John Hughes' movies without the angst). I studied theatre and political science in college and 15 years ago, I moved to the NYC/ Long Island area since it was a place I felt I would have a shot of using one or both of my degrees. I'm happy to say that I have been gainfully employed in the arts in all that time. I just recently decided to make a leap of faith and move back to the Syracuse area. I will miss the ocean and the island but coneys, bonfires, salt potatoes and wide open land is calling my name. Farm stands, farmer's markets and the wineries are my weakness. I love movies, live music, pretty much any live event. I'm a glass blower, a better cook than before, a dog owner (one mutt) and a hiker. I'm a geek for Doctor Who (originals and the current reboot) and a tattoo lover (though there is not much ink on my body). I'm looking for a person whose life contains balance. Living in the NYC area made me pretty independent so I'm looking for someone who doesn't need me to complete his life but complement it. Someone who is adventurous but wouldn't mind the occasional Sunday on the couch, drinking beer, eating wings and watching football. A guy who looks great in a suit; even better in sweats and his "lucky" t-shirt. A guy who understands the importance of guys/girls night out. A romantic who knows the value of getting your car oil changed regularly....or is that asking too much? Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love all the eateries that are in the surrounding towns; especially if they have outdoor, sidewalk sitting. Hiking out to Target Rock. True dive bars...I mean the ones that still sell cigarettes in vending machines (though I don't smoke).

College

State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens? Kidding- my favorites things include silent films and documentaries, a good beer, learning to cook an amazing meal without a recipe, my Doctor Who slippers, lavender and fireflies.

For fun

Road trips and flea/farmers' markets. Glass-blowing.

Last read

Currently dividing my attention between Crash by JG Ballard and Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college