Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Please read my profile before contacting me :)

In her own words

Hi, I'm not going to write much about myself.. If we're both interested, we'll have more to talk about :) I am looking for a relationship... Of course, I'm in no rush, if it happens - it happens, if not, it's always nice to have more friends :) What I'm really interested in finding - is someone intelligent, funny, smart, confident (and by that I mean, I'm not interested in your six pack half naked pictures, or a shot of you laying on the bed. Confidence should speak for itself . Brag about your accomplishments, education or goals for your future. THAT is what attractive to me the most!) I'm very old-fashioned when it comes to dating, I believe a man should make a woman feel like a woman at all times. Please don't contact me if you do any type of drugs, yes, even smoking I'm very much against them and don't want any of that around my family. Also I don't like texting back and forth, I stay busy and don't have time to be somebody's texting buddy. I joined the site to MEET people, and if you are scared or "testing the waters" , or need a whole bunch of pictures of me before asking me on a date, then I'm the wrong girl for pictures on here are very recent, and it's plenty to give you an idea of what I look like. Again, if looks are the only thing you worry about, I'm also out of that category. I want a man that will take his time and effort to get to know me and show his interest by approaching me in a most appropriate way. I believe in phone calls (not high school text messaging). Now that you have a better idea of what I'm looking for I can tell you that you will never get bored with me :-) I'm confident in what i can offer as a partner...but that you will have to find out for yourself ;-) If this sounds like you, feel free to contact me, I'll be glad to respond :) Have a wonderful day!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference