Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Iamsunny2011

46 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Wethersfield, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Carpe Diem!

In her own words

I am a someone who has a lot to offer that special someone. I am not looking to play games and would like someone honest, kind, loving, and with a sense of humor. I live a full life. I love to travel and see and experience other cultures. I also love to relax on a Caribbean cruise 1x a year. Family plays a big role for me since I am Italian...lol... If you choose to get to know me you will not be disappointed. I am quiet at first but ask me anything and I will be open and honest. If you take a chance with me you just never know what beautiful wonder I may have to share and if you don't you will miss it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I currently have 2 rescues. 1 for the las 13 years and the other for the last 10 years. They are sweet and loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved the Baltic's and St.. Petersburg city history. Been to the carribean isles, love to cruise on RCL. Been to Finland, Russia, Poland, Sweden and loved all the cities. Been to CO, FL, NH, VT, RI, NY, MA, ME, Alaska, Vancouver, Montreal-Canada.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

Love all music-rap is not on that list. Love comedy shows and nite time soaps, I am a "whole food" eater and like non-processed foods.

For fun

Love action, romantic comedy, and straight comedy moves. Dramas are ok and I like period pieces. Like museums and experiencing a piece of history if only for a moment in time. I am a baseball fan in general. Love to travel.

Last read

I read a lot of reference type mags, articles, and books. Last book I read was "the five people you meet in heaven" made me think-great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a supervisor in a CT state agency.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian. First generation born in America.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Born and raised roman catholic. But more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral