
Peenky628

30 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Apparently this can't be written in Latin...

In her own words

I think that most importantly I'm a fun person and I'm easy to get along with. I've learned that being easy going can save a lot of stress and unnecessary difficulty in my everyday life. I'm definitely not uptight but always try to be a lady. I am an ambitious and hard working person and I would like to have the same in a partner. I don't enjoy being the only one putting effort into something, but if I have to be the one to start it's not a problem. I'm at a point in my life where I know what I want, or at least I think so. For me, an interest in travel is a very important. I get to travel to the front range on a somewhat regular basis for work so that's a nice chance to get out of town for a few days at a time. I'm currently gathering information to plan a big trip to Europe. I would most like to visit Vienna, Salzburg, Hallstatt, and Croatia. Someday, I hope to be able to live somewhere in Europe for a few years to be able to explore everything wonderful there. Being a History major, there are so many sites I would love to visit. Quick and unexpected trips close to home are one of my favorite weekend activities. I grew up in Western Colorado so I'm a true Colorado girl. I appreciate the beauty of the area and need to do a better job at getting out and enjoying nature. Maybe I'll be lucky enough to find someone to help me with that. I truly want to find someone to enjoy my life with. I think that all the most important moments in life are better when they are shared with someone. I would like to find someone who feels like they are at a fairly stable place in their life and wants to spend time with someone special. I need someone who is easy going but ambitious. I like to be with creative and spontaneous people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I've wanted a dog for quite a while but I don't feel like one would suit my lifestyle right now.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

On the weekends I like to go out to Bin 707, 626 on Rood, or The Ale House with the girls. I love to get out of town for the weekend which often means to see friends in Denver. I go to Seattle to visit my best friend whenever possible.

College

Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

I love dancing, in class or at a club, it's my favorite thing to do. Downton Abbey is my absolute favorite show. I also watch House Hunters International sometimes, I figure it might help me learn a few things about moving abroad.

For fun

I enjoy going on bike rides on summer nights. During basketball season I love to go to Nuggets games when I get a chance. I also dance as an alumna at CUM. I would like to be a better cook so I'm working on it and happily it's going well.

Last read

I've been really into British Lit which I know many people find totally boring. My favorite book is Pride and Prejudice which you might think is cliche but it won't make me like it any less. Jane Eyre and The Handmaid's Tale are also favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher at an alternative high school in Grand Junction.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is mainly German-Austrian with some Cherokee, Swedish and British thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved my BA in history and my Colorado Teacher's Liscense from Mesa State College.