Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Texas City, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Once upon a time..........Dating used to be easier!!!

In her own words

Been divorced 7 years and a year ago ended a 4 year relationship. I'm family oriented and try to enjoy the simple things in life. Lookin for someone who is grown up! No lies no mind games no BS! Just Be straight forward from the start! I've been there and done that, I know exactly what I'm looking for and what I'm not. I'm open minded and will answer any question without hesitation. I enjoy my career as a Payroll Manager at a Government Entity-Politics are never boring to put it mildly. I will not lie about myself and who I am. Right now I am looking for simplicity. I am pretty straight forward, I enjoy conversation but am shy at first and then I'll probably talk too much or share too much. I love coffee, I just recently quit smoking! Trying to get myself on the healthy track here recently. I've gotten to a point in my life where looks are just not that important, but still believe there has to be a physical attraction in some shape or form. I'm Also NOT looking for a daddy and prefer no one older than 42 or so. If you have kids, that's great...if you're a deadbeat dad keep moving! I hold family values very high and would expect the same in my "mate". You MUST have a car and your own place to live and a job! Yes I do realize that is a lot of "musts" and sad that I had to spell them out. Anything else, feel free to ask me. Take some initiative! Wink or send a msg. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, mini doxie, she's still a puppy. I prefer small dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any hot spots.........

Favorite things

My favorite things....hmm, starbucks, relaxing at home. I always enjoy a night at home, i'm not a big partier, i rarely drink-maybe an occasional glass of wine.

For fun

Spend time with my 8 year old daughter. Beaches, Camping, shopping--it's what girls do!

Last read

Gabriels Inferno



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Payroll Manager for a Government Entity.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English, Irish and Greek.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe, but not overly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Criminal Justice, did not finish. Got into accounting, Government accounting then Payroll.