
StarleneRose

32 year old woman | Spring Lake, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-36 in Grand Haven, Michigan, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Suck it up buttercup:)

In her own words

Hi:) My name is Starlene. Im 29 years old. I have a daughter who is 9. She is my whole world. We share a great mother daughter bond. I have her all the time. There is not much of daddy drama!! He is not in the picture. Im a busy all the time. Yes it does cause problem for me but if you are the right person I would have no problem making time for you. I work 2 jobs, full time parent and Im very involved in sports and coaching. Det Tigers are my favorite team:) I do play softball 3 times a week and tournaments on weekends durning the Summer. I also coach my daughters softball team. Im very outgoing. I love meeting new people and getting to know them. Im shy at first. Im always smiling:) I dont take nothing for grated. Life is to short to worry about what is next in life. I enjoy each day like tomorrow may not come. My past is my past. I dont look back and wish for anything different. You live and learn from your mistakes. Im looking to find my soulmate, best friend and my lover. I will only get married once. Im ready to settle down with that special someone. I will not settle for just anyone. I want that person I can spend the rest of my life with. I want a man that is good to me as well as my daughter. Im a country girl!! I love to hunt, fish or anything to do with the outdoors. I love being on the farm. My daughter takes a cow and pig to our local 4-H fair every year. I enjoy spending my weekends at the tractor and truck pulls, going to mud boggs, or just chilling by a bonfire having drinks. I dont deal with games or drama. If there is one thing I hate its drama. Well I think that is enjoy about me:) If you want to know more just ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Baker College of Owosso, Owosso, MI

Favorite things

Counrty Music is my first choice. I like all sorts of different music.......depends on my mood.

For fun

I play softball, hunt, fish, bake, cook, coach softball and Cheerleading, watch the Det Tigers play.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the Restaurant/bar field and Im a nanny
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have my Cert in Criminal Justice/correctional, teachers Aide, TAM card and Im also a Certified CNA.