
naturegrrl68

46 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
different in a good way

In her own words

I dig my life! I have very meaningful work. I’m financially secure, physically strong, and emotionally sane. I have wonderful friends and family. What more can I ask for?…well, I’m asking for more…I am looking for the right companion to share this crazy journey of life with. Is it you? I feel so happy doing anything outside: hiking, running, camping, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing or even just hanging out in my courtyard. My big thing is living with mindfulness: being aware of and learning from the "now", both the challenging and the joyful. Life is made of moments; I don't want them to pass by without being LIVED! For me, mindfulness also means thinking about my actions and their effects on humans, animals and the environment. It is for these reasons that I am a vegetarian. I don't expect you to be, but I ask your respect for my lifestyle. I am pretty easy-going, but have strong views on things like the environment, human and animal rights and equality. I am curious, reflective, trustworthy and loyal. I love my alone time; I need it to recharge because of the demands of my work. But I also love the connections that I have with friends and family; they make life even more delicious! I’m ultimately looking for a partner. Someone who’s got my back and knows I’ve got his. He knows how blessed he is to have a great relationship but also knows what it takes to get there. He recognizes that having a strong sense of self is important to nurture both himself and his relationship. He is trustworthy, thought-full, and is in charge of his life. He is emotionally, physically and financially healthy. He is seeking wisdom, awareness, balance and joy. If you are this kind of man and want to share a ‘lil bit of your awesome life with an independent, non-complacent woman, wait no longer!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

i have 2 quirky cats and 2 foster cats.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Outside, the bosque, the Sandias, the Gila Wilderness, Jemez Mountains and Taos. City stuff? The bar above Seasons, any local microbrewery (what's your favorite? Mine is La Cumbre).

Favorite things

Animals, my cats, sunshine, rain, snow, trees, local microbrew, good chocolate, open spaces, friends and family, minds that are well-exercised, world music that reminds us of both our similarities and our differences, movies that make me think.

For fun

I love the outdoors...hiking is among my favorite things in life. I dig trailrunning, snowshoeing, camping and stargazeing. I also inhale books: mostly fiction. TV? Only turn it on when the Denver Broncos are playing.

Last read

The Bicycle Diaries by David Byrne. Can't go wrong with bikes, travel and a musical genius.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know there is something larger than me out there, but I don't profess to know what it is.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference