
meghan88osu

29 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets try this thing out and see what happens

In her own words

I guess i'll go ahead and try this thing out. My name is Meghan and I just completed my PharmD degree from NEOMED. I'm starting my first pharmacist job at Akron Children's hospital in June. I can't wait to get started after being in school for what seems like forever. I'm ready to settle down as a I start my career. I am hardworking, have a sense of humor and close to my family. I enjoy going out every once and awhile but the bar seen is getting a little bit old. I like to go out with my friends or stay in watch a movie and just hang out. So if you like just relaxing and enjoying a nice glass of vino and watching a movie or some Cleveland sports team game I'm your girl :) I am shy at first but once you get to know me i'm more outgoing. I went to OSU for my undergrad so of course that means I am a huge Buckeye fan! I am a pretty big sports fan for a girl :) I enjoy going to concerts at blossom in the summer. Anything country i'm good with but i'll listen to pretty much anything! I'm looking for a guy that has a good sense of humor, caring and honest. I can be a bit sarcastic at times so i'm looking for a guy that can throw it right back at me. Well i'm not really sure what else to put on her so if ya want to know more just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for going out and grabbing a drink at a bar or going out for pasta or steak. I'm not picky. I love the beach, basically anyplace thats warm!

Favorite things

I love OSU football and basketball and cleveland sports. I like the twilight series movies. Some of my favorite TV shows are The vampire diaries, Brothers and Sisters, Family Guy, Greys Anatomy and The Office

For fun

I'm in my secong year of pharmacy school and i enjoy going out and relaxing on weekends. I like going out to dinner and maybe seeing a moving but I also like hanging out and home and cuddling up and watching a movie! I am a big OSU fan too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in Pharmacy school at NEOUCOP
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference