Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Chevysas

27 year old woman | Findlay, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fun, easy going, & open minded & am looking for someone to spend time with whether it's going out or staying in.

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm new and skeptical about the whole online dating thing (there's a good reason due to something that happened to my brother, but I won't go into that here). So if I ramble on a lot, I'm sorry, but I'm not all sure what to put.... I'm not subscribed yet because I'm still skeptical, but if you're interested, wink. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and who I can be myself around. I love a good laugh, some humor is a definite must. I also like traveling and exploring, so if you have any suggestions, I'm open for it. Also, family and friends are very important to me, so I want someone who shares the same sense of it and doesn't mind spending time at the dinner table talking about things. If you'd like to know more about me, I have a snip-it below. I was born and lived in Indiana until 2000 when my family then moved to Michigan. I lived in Michigan up until April 2011 when I moved to my current location, Ohio, for a job that I enjoy ~85% of the time. The longest time I've been some where else was when I studied abroad in Japan for 9months. Though I live away from my family and friends, they still mean a lot to me. Leaving them was the hardest part of the move, but I've had their support and it's made things easier. I would say that this leads to the other hardest part is that since I don't know anyone in the area, so I have no one to spend time with and learn about the area. I would definitely like to have someone to spend time with and who can show me around. If they're also knew, I wouldn't mind exploring the new area together. Unlike a lot of women, I'm not very big on shopping, mainly because I rarely find things that I like or fit me the way I want. There are times that I do like to shop, and I'd like someone who wouldn't mind going with me. I do find that shopping with people makes things more fun, but I don't have someone to do that with where I currently live. I do cook and bake (I love to bake ^_^). I wish I could do it more often, but it's hard to get motivated cooking for just one. On the weekends, I spend time studying Japanese to try and maintain my vocabulary. I also spend time playing video games, watching movies, reading, and taking my 1.5year old lab mix on walks and playing with her ~she's definitely made life easier and more enjoyable. Having someone else to do things with would be a lot more enjoyable, and I'm also up for trying new things.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I've grown-up with dogs & always see myself having one. I'm open to the idea of other pets, but I definitely would like to research into them before getting one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved being in Japan and Chicago. I would love to visit the UK and other European countries someday as well.

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

I love action, sci-fi, & comedy movies, old and new ones. Music-wise I like Rock, Metal, Japanese Rock & Pop, and classical music. My favorite TV shows right now are Bones & Once Upon a Time.

For fun

Movies, video games, reading, and typing. I also like site seeing, but at the moment I don't have the time or company to enjoy it.

Last read

Terry Brooks & Laurell K Hamilton are two of my favorite authors. Lately I've been re-reading the "Eragon" series so that I can be up-to-speed for the 4th one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Sales Dept at my company & also work on some Japanese translations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'll divulge more later.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got my Bachelors in Japanese Language & Culture with a minor Language, Literature, & Linguistics. Lately I've been thinking about going back for a degree in Business/HR.