Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Schiller Park, IL, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is your life. Live it to the fullest with reckless abandon.

In her own words

A little about me: -I play ultimate frisbee once a week with some friends. -Traveling is my passion. I've made it to 11 countries so far and plan to keep adding. -I spend a lot of time with my friends and family. -I work in healthcare as a computer software trainer. Knowing doctors is great for when I need to be nursed back to health after reading some of the messages I get on this site... they are too funny ;) -I love my life, but I want to find my special someone. It's proved to be harder than you'd think to meet someone out in the "real world". A little about you: -I need someone who is fun and outgoing. -I like to dance. If you'll dance with me every once in a while, great! -You should eventually be willing to hang out with my friends and family. -Be silly with me every once in awhile! -The obvious points of having a job, being an adult, displaying manners, etc etc. -You should preferably message me, not like or wink :) If any of that sounds like you, then I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite place to go, but I enjoy places with live music. Let's create a favorite hot spot together so I'll have one in the future!

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Friends (it will always be my favorite show!), It's Always Sunny, live music, green tea, reading, ultimate frisbee, dancing.

For fun

Getting outdoors is always a plus and I'm a big fan of indulging my inner child every once in awhile.

Last read

-Fox and O'hare series by Janet Evanovich -Haley Randolph mysteries by Dorothy Howell. Both series are an easy read and good for a laugh, but extremely girly so I wouldn't recommend them to you manly men :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a computer trainer downtown. Basically, if you go to the doctor, I'm the one who taught the doctor or nurse how to work the electronic medical record. It's pretty exciting stuff! ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Greek and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Greek Orthodox Christian church, but I'm more spiritual than religious. I don't go to church and don't really follow any of the traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral