Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Striving for Continual growth, Culture, Improvement, Strength, and FUN!

In her own words

Also go to (kimberly Heintz and invite me! and learn more about me, it will be of great benefit) Im a compassionate and caring person. Whose been a survivor, not a quitter. I think and dream big in all aspects of my life. My goals are set high for myself and others around me. Im a business sense type of girl, but not anal. Im looking to Live!, not just be alive! I dont like one day going by without telling my children or others that I love them and they make me happy. I love to hear jokes and laugh. My closest friends would say im smart, humbled, busy, got her priorities straight, and care deeply for people. I also care to always do the right thing, never make excuses and constantly think about how I am affecting others. I never want to bring anyone down, I only want to put a smile on their face. My life can be stressful becasue of my constant strive for improvement and success, so I need a strong and supportive heart, who will be, and can handle being, my ROCK. I can handle alot on my own and appear like I have super strength.But Im just all soft on the inside. I believe in mutual companionship support and respect. And if theres a disagreement, I like to make up before the day is over. Never go to bed Mad! I like to involve my children in most aspects of my life. But I do want personal and alone time. Thats why I like to run and hike and have quick vacations with a significant other. Ive been separated and divorced, without seeking to date, for over three years. Im ready to find out what I've been missing.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have an indoor cat and two outdoor cats. I had dogs and farm animals a few times as a child. I also rode, showed, and owned horses. I was a Country English Rider,never perfected.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Southern California. Eastern Oregon, Seaside Oregon. Portland Oregon. Seattle Washington. San Juan Islands, Washington. Victoria BC.. Cant wait to visit Europe!!


Indiana Business College–Medical, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Music-No favorites. I enjoy alot of different realms TV- No favorites. Not much time for TV. Movies-I like it all except super bloody. Getting to gether with old and new friends. Having friends over for BBQ's.

For fun

Outdoor activities. Playing with my kids. Home projects. Gardening, Traveling. Catching up on movies. Socialize with friends. Member of Science museums and United States Zoo parks.

Last read

Give Me Liberty! Intersting read on our country founders and timeline of events. National Geographic- domesticating foxes. Glamour magazine-Got to stay in style and looking my best.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate Broker/national & local residential builders for 13 yrs.Had developed & sold my own subdivision. I went back to college for BSN, in 2009. I'm a Pediatric Critical Care Nurse Specialist. Currently Business Development at Interim Healthcare
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
My great grandparents on my dads side were from Finland. I would like to travel there. My great grandparents on my mothers side were from England. I would also like to visit the UK and Italy, SOON.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree