Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Michelle4friends

47 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Taking a break for a while. I hope you are out there when I return.

In her own words

Hello, just a little about me: *Very dedicated to career - I love what I do so much, I don't call it work *Enjoy vacations on the beach or the mountains - have water skied all my life but need a snow ski instructor since I have never tried it *Family is very important and I cherish my time with them *My sweet dog is my only child *God centered and appreciate those who are as well *Circle of very close friends for whom I would give anything *Independent and stable *Extremely passionate *Caring *Love of animals and the outdoors - ask me about some of these *Enjoy shooting, riding (horses), fishing, skiing and plan to take up golf at some point *Never met a stranger and love learning about people, especially taking the time to talk to the elderly - they have a lot to share *Super happy with life and driven *Living life to the fullest! Looking for a gentleman with old fashioned values and contemporary style who has some time to share and prefers to take it slow even with busy schedules. It's a must to be friends first, and see where it leads. Taking care of my body is extremely important and I appreciate those who share the dedication. If you don't...please don't waste our time...I said please....... If you are looking for a fast ride, I'm not your Harley. Integrity and honesty are very important to me. Naturally sweet and thoughtful actions go a long way. If you volunteer your valuable time, you may be someone I would enjoy meeting. If you can also cook...well, I am definitely impressed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Did show jumping several years back...love horses.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe in the summer, Mexico or the Caribbean in the winter, anywhere I can enjoy the beach or nature, Texas...my home.

Favorite things

Family, friends, Toastmasters, volunteering and paying it forward, jazz and smooth jazz (any music), sunshine, nature, and making people smile...laughing so hard it makes me cry. I love, love, love sushi!!!

For fun

Being daring-never dull! Dancing to any music...Trips with girlfriends, outdoor adventures, shopping for treasures, practicing my "chef" skills, listening to live music and watching the sunset over the water.

Last read

Daily inspirations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but more spiritual now than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral