
USMCmommy

38 year old woman | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a Momma FIRST, US Marine SECOND!

In her own words

My friends are awesome. They are encouraging/threatening me to do this so it was either this or dodging blind dates they try to set me up on. I'm looking for someone who can is fluent in insanity and can understand my stress. I'm balancing my career and being a single mom of three so trust me I speak crazy fluently. I want to talk to someone who understands that children come first before anything and anyone. It would be great if I met someone who has children living with them and can who apprecate that quality parenting time. When I do get a chance for some freetime I love having a margarita or Shiner Rock and sharing few laughs but I would be totally satisfied if I'm able to read a few pages of a good book without being disturbed. I love dining out and trying new dishes. My favorite food is sushi. I fell in love with that while stationed in Okinawa. I also love movie nite and sharing a bowl of popcorn. What I especially love is just heating up the grill on a gorgeous day in the backyard with a glass of wine in hand and watching my babies run through the slip and slide. One of my favorite past times is going thrift shopping and buying awesome little knick knacks. I want to be with someone who is kind, supportive, and who I can share a glass of wine with. I want a best friend who I can turn to for every problem in the world and find a solution together. I want to grow old with someone...well at least spend my life with. I want a companion who is also tired of playing games and wants to at least date and keeping an open mind to the possibility of settling down....well that's definitely a big maybe. If you're looking for a party girl or one nite stand you never saw my profile. There are plenty of irresponsible women for that. I hope to at least meet new friends to hang out with....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Dusty and Thomas. I raised Dusty from day one! Now he's a spoiled and fat cat! Thomas is a new addition. He was a stray kitten when my neighbor found him. After a trial stay, Thomas is a keeper! He keeps Dusty on his toes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A great sushi bar, El Toritos for margarita's, the beach to get my tan on and the mall for window shopping...oh and I almost forgot, thrift shops!

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love to go to the local wild animal parks and zoos. I love to go whale watching..well go watch any sea life really. I love watching The Closer, Major Crimes, Boardwalk Empire, , NCIS, Rizzoli & Isles, Law and Order, and Mad Men.

For fun

I barely have free time for me with three children.

Last read

People Magazine....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am in the Marine Corps. I am a Maintenance Mangement Chief and my job is to ensure that the unit equipment is mission ready to execute and support any mission tasked to us.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from University of Maryland, University College and earned a B.S. in Criminal Justice and I graduated from University of Phoenix and earned my Master's in Criminal Justice Administration and Security