Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Milk or Dark?

In her own words

I travel. From Amsterdam to Shanghai. Even New Jersey. I've seen a lot, and I would love to explore more of the United States. Chicago is top on my list. The culinary scene is said to rival that of New York City. Will you join me? In another life, I would have been a chef. Food is a passion of mine. I love fine dining, but also enjoy discovering a great hole-in-the-wall. I also love to cook and experiment in the kitchen. Although, I much prefer cooking for someone, or with a sous chef! ;) And, although I eat healthy, I have a weakness for sweets, especially ice cream and dark chocolate – the darker the better. Tennis, martial arts, hiking, ping pong, and, most recently, hot yoga are physical activities I enjoy. I know you’re thinking that ping pong doesn’t count, but I beg to differ. It can actually be a very vigorous activity. And, yes, I have a very competitive side… ;) What am I looking for in a relationship? I am interested in meeting someone who: loves great food and wine; is proficient in the kitchen (if not, I’m a great teacher), enjoys eating healthy and working out. Honesty, sincerity, confidence, maturity, intelligence, and dry wit are the keys to my heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very adventurous when it comes to food and love to try new restaurants and cuisines. I enjoy any place with great company, food, and wine. Some current favorites: Frank, ABC Cocina, Neta, Sushi Yasuda, Scarpetta, Perla, Casa Mono, and Tamarind.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, Ethnic Foods, Cooking, Red Wine, Dark Chocolate, Coffee, UFC, Working Out, Tennis, Organizing, Investing, Teaching, Kids.

For fun

I enjoy exercising and staying active; exploring the city; trying new restaurants and cuisines; collecting wine; experimenting in the kitchen; investing; independent films; live jazz; spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Mating in Captivity, Online news articles, Earnings reports...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Tutor / Personal Organizer / Investor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish. However, I believe that people should be judged on their actions, not who or what they believe in. I do not follow any organized religion, but have very strong morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
NYU Monmouth University