
franky720

37 year old woman | Lincoln, RI, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter...

In her own words

I'm an easy-going gal who likes to laugh a lot and wants to meet someone who can just relax and have fun... and of course make me laugh! My family and friends are the most important people in my life and I love spending time with them. I'm caring and a good listener. I love to go to the movies or curl up on the couch and watch TV.... but I also love to go to the beach and be outside. I enjoy traveling - especially to Europe and the Caribbean. I love football in the fall and BBQs in the summer. I love visiting new places and meeting new people. I enjoy cooking and trying new cuisine's and would love to find someone who also enjoys these things. I'm really looking to meet someone who is down to earth, motivated and has a good head on his shoulders. Maybe Mr. Right... maybe you? I absolutely LOVE that feeling of a new relationship. You know, where you can't wait to talk to or see the other person and your heart races a little when they call. To me that's one of the best feelings. A few years ago, I decided to switch careers and go back to school full-time to pursue my Master's of Art in Teaching in Elementary & Special Education. Being with children and teaching students with needs is a real passion of mine. I'm currently working in the Special Education field. I LOVE IT! Every day is different and the kids I work with are truly amazing. I spend a lot of time thinking about why its so hard to meet normal people. I've been struggling a little bit with online dating lately. I don't get why people want to talk to you forever and then never actually meet. Or how they can just up and disappear without so much as a goodbye. I just think that's rude and says a lot about their character... also tells me that that they aren't someone worth spending any time on! I'm not into games when it comes to dating or friends. Aren't we too old for that at this point anyway?!?! I also am not really the type of person to talk to or go out with tons of different people. I feel like online dating is similar to ADD... there is so much to look at and so much going on that it makes it really hard to concentrate on what matters. I believe connection is the most important thing. I'm looking for someone I connect with! The other thing I've been spending a lot of time thinking about lately is what race to run next! I just ran my first marathon (May 2014) and I'm committed to running a race a month this year! You don't have to run, but if you do, it's a plus :) I'm pretty much an open book, so what you see is what you get. If you ask me a question, I'll answer it open an honestly. So just ask...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5-year old Matlese name Chloe. She's my first dog and I'm absolutely in love with her! She currently lives with my parents but I see her often!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's warm and sunny :-) I love Disney World - who doesn't... but the ocean is my favorite place in the world. I've been to Australia, Mexico, Europe & China... I LOVE traveling!

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I have lots of favorites... night is my favorite time of day, purple is my favorite color, Mexican is my favorite food. I love to blare country music in my car and sing along,I love my DVR. I love going to the movies and concerts. I love to laugh!

For fun

I love to go to the movies or just hang out with friends or family. I love to laugh and play practical jokes. I'm not much of a club person, but I enjoy going out to dinner and to bars. I love football games, especially in the fall and live music.

Last read

Probably something like US or Entertainment weekly - I gotta keep up with the gossip! Since I just finished grad school, I've mostly been reading texts books and children's literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MAT - Elementary & Special Education (Northeastern University) MEd - Counselor Education (Plymouth State University) BSBA - Marketing (Bryant University) BA - Communication (Bryant University)