
nikki24723

35 year old woman | Spotsylvania, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a 33 year old single mom, of an amazing 12 year old. I am looking for someone to laugh with everyday!

In her own words

I am a 33 year old single mother who is looking for the right man to bring some excitement into my life. I enjoy playing pool, going to the movies, or spending a romantic evening of candle light, and music with that special someone. I am currently in the middle of getting my degree and raising my daughter so i am looking to meet someone who is flexible with their time. . I also want to meet someone who loves children, animals, and appreciates having a good woman at home. My daughter and family are the most important things in my life. I love being a mom, sister, aunt and daughter but i am also looking for that person in my life to make me feel and share the things only a partner can. I consider myself honest, loving, caring and independent. I take pride in being able to provide a home and care for my family. Im looking to meet someone's who lots of fun, loyal, honest family oriented and doesn't mind a woman who knows what she wants and goes after it.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have 2 dogs a 8 year old lab named Bella, anda 3 year old lab/beagle mix Emily. I also have 2 9yr old cats Timone and pumba. we are very animal friendy over here, and am looking to meet someone who doesnt mind animals running all over the place

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here so not familiar with any hotspots, but would love to find that special someone to check them out with.

College

Stratford University, Woodbridge, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are going to the movies, out for dinners and drinks with family or friends. A nice weekend getaway in the Pocono mountains. Playing pool, going bowling or depending on my mood just relaxing at home with my daughter.

For fun

For fun I like movies, playing pool, or just relaxing with a bowl of popcorn and my puppy at home. I am a quiet girl looking for a man to bring some excitement into my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college