Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna Play?

In her own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by. Native New Yorker, physical therapist who owns my own practice in Chelsea (yes that means I give a killer massage). I'm funny and goofy and intellectual all at the same time. I can quote Dante,Joyce and Bugs Bunny with ease (ok, I lied about the Dante and Joyce). I'm extremely playful and often mischievous. I'm down to earth, low maintenance and not materialistic. I have that dry NY edge and enjoy quick witted banter. I am confident, bright and adventurous. I have a passion for travel and have been all over the world. Next trip is Southern Africa in 2014. I love all things outdoors from cycling, to sking, hiking and most especially being by the ocean. I spend summer weekends in Amagansett cycling, walking the beach and grilling on the deck. I'm very independent and content to be on my own, but also like having someone in my life. I'm warm hearted, passionate and generous to a fault. I'll always be in your corner and will always have your back. I won't complain if you leave the toilet seat up. Drop me a line, you won't be disappointed.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all four legged creatures and am incapable of not saying hello to every dog I see on the street.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Snowbird and Alta, Utah, Amagansett, NY, Hudson Valley hiking, US National Parks and any place I need a passport to travel to.

Favorite things

Beach, bike, hike, ski, independent and foreign film, Monty Python, Calvin and Hobbes, wine and craft beer, Far Side cartoons, classic rock and deep smoky blues, David Lynch, Bugs Bunny, being goofy, ethnic foods, foreign travel, sci fi

For fun

I'm very chill, I like dinner out with good wine and food, a good film or live music at a small venue. I'm perfectly content on a weekend night to watch a DVD, open up a killer red wine and order in. Never liked clubbing, house music, and the lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Not religious at all
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral