
happykari

35 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
fun at the very least

In her own words

I love having intellectual discussions and disagreements about politics, but it is just as much fun to go out to happy hour, keep things light and laugh. I am generally happy- one might even describe me as perky- so if optimism inspires you, I am your girl. Authenticity is a must. Other things about me... I am very difficult to offend. I think Daniel Tosh is hilarious! I sometimes have a fantasy football team. I am originally from Oklahoma so I have been to several Thunder games and I love Kevin Durant. Who wouldn't? I like a guy to have a passion in life. I don't need someone who is "on" all the time- relaxing is important, too. I tend to be drawn to artistic people, because they appeal to a side of me that doesn't get much stimulation at work. Please be ok with killing and disposing of the corpses of spiders for me. I just got back from St. Augustine, FL and it is my new favorite beach town! Sorry, Gulf Shores. I will see you again for the Hangout. For the past 8 years, I have spent labor day weekend camping in the Cascade mountains east of Seattle with some of the funniest people I will ever know. Send me an email- tell me a story! I'm a good listener.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Why is it plural? I don't have "cats", I have one cat. She is only a cat by looks, though, because she fetches and is generally a dog trapped in a cat's body!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Hawaii, France, Switzerland, Vancouver, Seattle Locally, Rojo on Wednesday nights. I love trivia! Other than that, lots of places around Highland Park and 5 Points. 280 east in the evening is just not my idea of a good time.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love live music. I own mostly alternative and rock. I find most country music grating. I wish I liked fish!

For fun

being outside. the farmers market on saturday morning. scuba diving. going to the movies! trying new restaurants. traveling the most, though, especially to the beach!

Last read

I am in the middle of reading Atlas Shrugged, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, and Six Years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical, specifically.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am that special peachy kind of white that does not tan. I tried a spray on tan once and everyone laughed and called me an Oompaloompa. I may have started that but it was spot-on.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have friends and family of all religions, of which I am totally accepting. But no, I am not going to be going to church with you.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MD from University of Oklahoma.