
mlloft009

30 year old woman | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Fort Eustis, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just enjoying life :)

In her own words

Lover of life, I am an upbeat, incredibly happy person. I work very hard, but when given the time, I play even harder. I love to workout and be active, I am an avid reader, and you can't keep me off the dance floor. I love a challenge and an adventure, if it is a bit extreme and gets your blood pumping, I am game. I am a farm girl at heart, and come from a big family in MN. I love to laugh, and have a tendency to be a bit of a smart @$$ but in a good way :) I love to cook especially for friends and family when I get the chance. I have lofty goals and a big drive to succeed. I am currently working on my Bachelors degree in Exercise Science and getting my personal trainer certification, all while working full time. I eventually plan to go on and get my Masters in nutrition and own my own Athlete training facility and consulting business. But enough of that, I am looking for someone to share some laughs with, enjoy time together and to be active with. I think that good conversation and a sense of humor go a long way. What I'm looking for in a partner is just that a partner in crime, some one who inspires me, some one who challenges me(in good ways, intellectual debate, physically, etc). I like a man who is confident and holds a presence, but doesn't talk just to hear himself. I am looking for something normal, natural, and most of all fun. Keep things simple and the rest will fall into place if it's supposed to. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so haven't really got any yet, love the beach though. I'm open for suggestions!

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Hmm..sleeping in, to laugh, listening to music, love a good bottle of wine and cooking. I am addicted to work out clothes, lol. Favorite Food is Sushi, and I love all kinds of music, country, R&B, anything that sounds good while singing in the shower

For fun

I love to workout for fun, hit the batting cages, go out dancing with friends, play volleyball, I am usually on a softball league in the summer. But I don't mind chilling at the house watching a movie or reading a good book.

Last read

Chaos- Ted Dekker, anything by Kristin Hannah, my Sports Facility Management text book, hahaha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college