Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

LauraBelleC323

31 year old woman | Peoria, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-41 within 200 miles of Metamora, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learning, laughing, looking and listening

In her own words

Words that I would use to describe myself would be: enthusiastic, learner, determined, caring, and authentic. My overarching goal in life is to make a difference in the lives of others. I'm an E/INFP I love to experience other cultures! I've lived in 4 countries (U.A.E., Switzerland, Canada, and the U.S.), studied abroad in 2 (Ireland and Spain), traveled to a few other countries and would love to visit more in the future. I also love exploring St. Louis, Chicago, and Peoria! The most important parts of my life are: my relationship with Christ, my family, my friends, education, and my community. I also like to be creative, or at least try, through photography, writing, and music. Myers Briggs pegs me as an I/ENFP; my top 5 strengths are Intellection, Connectedness, Strategic, Learner and Input; I'm a dog person and I'm a 4 with a 5 wing on the Enneagram. I love podcasts (This American Life, Radiolab and The Liturgists) and it wouldn't be surprising to catch me singing along to music in my car in traffic or deeply engaged in a book at a local coffee shop. I am looking for a man who loves Christ, who values family and friends, enjoys travel, appreciates education and the arts, and someone who cares about others. With whom I find a genuine emotional connection. And someone who enjoys talking over a good cup of tea or coffee! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - so far my favorite places are: the Oregon Coast, Paris, Ireland (especially Dublin and the west coast of Ireland), Nashville, New York City, San Francisco, and Vancouver.

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Downton Abbey, good coffeeshops (with great coffee), photography, leading worshi, meaningful conversations, going on walks with friends, and spending time with family.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, going for walks, watching movies, going to concerts, road trips (occasionally), photography, reading, and blogging. Also, drinking tea.

Last read

Searching for Sunday by Rachel Held Evans. Currenty, I'm working through Thomas Hardy's Far from the Madding Crowd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Digital Marketing/Communications Professional
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I became a Christian in high school, I attended a Free Methodist university and church, and I currently attend a nondenominational church. My faith and spirituality are very important to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I became a Christian in high school, I attended a Free Methodist university and church, and I currently attend a nondenominational church. My faith and spirituality are very important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my M.A. in Communication from Saint Louis University and my B.A. in Communication and Spanish with a minor in Public Relations from Greenville College.