Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Modesto, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 3000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spending time together just talking about how our day went and being there for one-another.

In her own words

PLEASE BE AT LEAST 5'10" and have MORE THAN ONE RECENT PHOTO.I take good care of myself and always have. This is important to me and I would want my partner to do the same. That being said,I want a man who is FIT AND GOOD LOOKING..SOMEONE I WOULD BE PROUD TO BE WITH.. Being honest right from the start and being yourself. I want a man who is confident and also a man who is not too insecure to say he needs to talk about his day. A man who understands how important family is....I am interested in a fulfilling relationship. A man of integrity who understands how to treat a lady with respect and values her....Infatuation never last!.! If you are a man of integrity who knows what I am talking about than please feel free to send me an email........ I am not looking for perfection in a man but then again when I meet mr. right he will be perfect to me.. I am in search of a man who is beautiful on the inside and the outside. Someone who values people and what is happening in the world today. I grew up with 10 brothers and sisters,that taught me the value of appreciating the little things in life.. A man who enjoys,camping,golf,volleyball,going to the beach. Maybe learning how to surf together. Someone who enjoys the country. Loves the city . As a christian I put God first and would want my soulmate to do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think the first place I would suggest we go would be anywhere we can sit and get to know eachother.


Modesto Junior College, Modesto, CA

Favorite things

Because I am part Italian I love all Italian food. Pink roses, live comedy, a great show in the city.Listening to music, or my favorite movie "Under the Tuscan Sun". It inspires me!

For fun

One of my passions is remodeling my home. A cup of coffee on the patio with my man. I love going to the driving range, volley ball, tennis, golf.... I've always enjoyed the theater. Spending time in the city at a quaint little Italian restaurant..

Last read

I am still enjoying a book called "The Jury Master". An exilerating thriller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Interior Design is my profession,
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
On my fathers' side I am Italian and my mothers' Irish and French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral