
Jesout381

29 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-48 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is way too short ....to waste time matching socks!! :-)

In her own words

I am silly, witty, super stubborn and very playful. You have to have a great sense of humor, patience and an open mind for this one :-) I have tons of silly moments, crack myself up at the most random things. I am a people person and am at home in all social settings. I have a daughter and she is my world and has been for 7 years; it is important you realize and respect this. Finding time to meet people is difficult at first until I decide you are someone she can meet, this is where some of the patience initially begins :-). I am looking for someone to share and enhance our dreams. Someone who is passionate about their goals and is a family man and a gentleman. (Sending or requesting nude photos is not in my definition of a gentleman and further messages will be ignored) Also, if you are looking for a one night stands or hooking up, I wish you the best and there are many women out there for you; I am not one of them and you will not get anywhere (there was no exaggeration when I said I am stubborn). I am a believer in signs and fate. Also, you do have to be approved by friends and family. :-) I want a guy who is fun, playful and confident. I am hoping to find my match & partner in crime. I want to be the one thing you cant stand to lose.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is named after one of my favorite TV episodes: Dexter Morgan :-) my cat....well she is the reason we don't have nice things ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seven Falls, Sabino Canyon, Lake Patagonia

Favorite things

I love watching Dexter and True Blood. I grew up in Texas and Alabama so my first music love was Country and always will be however I love music in general and there isn't much I have found that I do not like aside from heavy metal and screamo.

For fun

I enjoy going to seven Falls (it's the only waterfall I have ever seen), playing in the rain mad puddles, snowboarding, I want to go jet skiing, tubing down the salt river (marshmallow wars!!), shaving cream fights at my house and more

Last read

I have just finished the Shades of Grey trilogy and do recommend it for that special guy as well. :-P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral