
allison5671

46 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Leave this world better than before you entered it and if you touch someone's heart for just one moment than your life is worth it.

In her own words

My family and friends are a big part of my life. My kids are getting older and more independent and I am looking to start a new chapter in my life. If I had to list the traits that best describe me I would say that I am loyal, hard-working, and caring. I consider it essential that the people, especially my partner, in my life to also exhibit many if not all, of those qualities as well. I am a high school teacher that finds it rewarding making a difference in the lives of kids. I believe in staying physically fit and work out in the gym 3 to 4 times a week. In my free time, I try to spend as much time keeping busy/social, as possible. I am always open to trying new things and traveling. I am currently getting my scuba diving license and planning a trip to Cancun this spring. I enjoy being outdoors during my summer months off and have recently picked up golfing. Always room for improvement there but I am trying! LOL I believe it is essential to have a sense of humor and laugh. Communication and respect is important to any relationship. After all, a relationship is a two way street and shouldn't revolve around only one person's interests and opinions. I hope that, over time, I find someone that can become my best friend, confidant, and hopefully the love of my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog that is an English Springer spaniel

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling. Preferably the ocean and being out on the water. Scuba diving, snorkeling, water skiing. Photography is a passion as well as art. I enjoy visiting museums and trying new restaurants. I enjoy the summer (walks, grilling out).

For fun

I like to go to sporting events (cincinnati reds, baseball, hockey, basketball). I enjoy a glass of wine or coffee and having a conversation. Trying a new restaurant or relaxing at home and grilling out. Concerts, comedy clubs, or visiting a museum.

Last read

Amy Bartol "Premonition Series"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree