
christie_returns

32 year old woman | Cedar Hills, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Dating. Again.

In her own words

Let make this easy. Here's what I'm looking for in a guy: -Ambition, as in a career. Goals in life, etc. -Someone smart. Degree not required, but I prefer someone at least as smart as me and I'm a genius ;) -Must have act together. -Someone with values and morals. -A gentleman. Chivalry is something I appreciate. *Really* appreciate. -Thoughtfulness. Please, I know there have to be some men out there capable of being thoughtful. I'd like to meet just one. Not looking for: -People with drug or alcohol issues. -Men with gauges, piercings or lots of tattoos. - Anyone very liberal, we probably won't get along so why bother -Baby daddies. Look, I'm divorced with kids, it happens. Not looking for a guy who managed to father multiple children and never marry. -People who like stupid movies. If Avatar(d) was your favorite movie then we will have nothing in common. About me I'm a divorced mother of two young kids, going back to school to finish a degree I never completed a decade ago. I enjoy cooking, but sadly my kids would rather eat chicken nuggets so my talents go wasted. Sigh. I also enjoy going to the movies, dining out, sight seeing, hiking (like a two hour hike, not a multi day event), travel, gardening and dancing. I'm a down to earth girl, busy with my kids as they are with me 95% of the time. Here are a few things I like, but are not required. -Men who dress well, but not *that* well. I don't want to be intimidated, lol. -Beards. A light scruffy bead. Meow. -Good hair. Cannot describe it, but I know it when I see it. Combined with the above, even better.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New to the area

Favorite things

I still mourn the loss of Breaking Bad. Arrested Development: best sitcom ever. I've enjoyed House of Cards, Californication, Orange is the New Black...I like PBS too. I despise most reality type shows or everything on Bravo except for top chef.

For fun

I very much enjoy camping, although it's a lot of work with young kids and admittedly I'm a serious over packer. I am looking forward to exploring Utah. Zion National Park looks amazing, can't wait to visit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference