
NBeats4

27 year old woman | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The expected is only the beginning, the unexpected is what changes our lives. - GA

In her own words

To briefly describe myself, I am a hard worker with goals, ambition and drive who loves to travel and be in the company of friends and family. I am a very caring, understanding, individual with a soft side for putting others ahead of me, enjoy helping people when I can, making people laugh and smile of course with my jokes that only I laugh at. I enjoy new adventures and being active. I have been white water rafting, zip-lining, kayaking in the ocean and the list goes on. I do like to spend time watching movies and just being around my friends making new memories. Although I am very active and love sports, I enjoy getting dressed up for the occasion, and of course I love to cook for whoever will eat. As for what I am looking for, someone with a kind heart, goal oriented, ambitious and who will challenge me to try new things, challenge me to be a better person, someone who enjoys life and wants to have someone to share it with. I am looking for a guy who is family oriented and enjoys life, smiles, laughs, and can be loving and goofy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a Lab and a Puggle, I am an animal lover.

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Europe, local, outdoors, anywhere that will spark my interest.

Favorite things

I enjoy exercise and adventures, learning guitar and music, friends and family. I absolutely love traveling. Netflix on a rainy day, Making dinner, Making people laugh and smile. Sports Games!

For fun

outdoors, I've been kayaking in the ocean, white water rafting, Zip lining and traveling, and of course Wine tasting. Concerts are always great, exercise, being with friends, family, anything fun with those I like to spend time with. Disneyland :)

Last read

Augusteen Bouroughs is a good read, although very out there I enjoy some of his books, anything that sparks my interest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time, for an Insurance company (Auto). Although I am working towards a Criminal Justice Career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom comes from German and Irish decent, And, my father comes from Italian decent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral